Summer T Shirts – I want all of them

15Aug08

I’ve just worked out how to add images to this blog! Now combine that with my love of t shirts and you have todays post. So here are the top 5 t shirts I think are great.

Yumna is So NYC

Over at her blog Yumna has this great t shirt. And yes she is really beautiful and I’m jealous as hell.

Yes Im jealous of her too

Yes I'm jealous of her too

If anyone knows where I can get this I will love you for ever.

Dilligaf T Shirt

OK. Dilligaf means ‘Do I look like I give a f**k’ the swearing can be replaced with the word flip for those who prefer not to swear. Came out of the States – and the eagle eyed amongst you will nave spotted that it was also the name of Yumas post.

Yep I need one of these. Just for when my boss speaks to me.

Yep I need one of these. Just for when my boss speaks to me.

Only £19.20! Genius from the folks over @ DilligafUK.

TopShop T shirt Yay I found something here I like

Its very rare I even bother to go to the Top shop website. I wander into the store every so often but no point in wishing for too much. And their website used to be rubbish. But I read @ Vogue that they were getting some cool T Shirts designed so off I went. And I was pleasantly suprised I even bought two from them!

I love Goodies T shirt

Grrr. This Rocks

Grrr. This Rocks

I love Baddies

I love baddies t shirt from TopShop

I love baddies t shirt from TopShop

These are both lovely. I can wear one depending on my mood 🙂 or :(. £18 each @ TopShop.

UltraCute TokiDoki T Shirts

Anyone else seen anything great?

4 Responses to “Summer T Shirts – I want all of them”

  1. Lovely models

  2. I second that. Models without pants really bring out the uh… shirt… yeah… the shirt.

  3. 3 hayley

    you ARE such a tart and you look horrible

  4. 4 aim

    the sleves should be shorter then usuall


Leave a Reply

